Esham – The EP Collection (1991-1994)

Esham – The EP Collection (1991-1994)

Out of physical production for nearly two decades, Erotic Poetry, Homey Don't Play, Hellterskkkelter, and Maggot Brain Theory are remastered and re-released on one album.


    Subscribe Form

    PO Box 7097, Minneapolis, MN 55407

    • YouTube
    • Instagram
    • Twitter
    • Facebook
    • SoundCloud

    ©2020 by Reel Life Productions